Color Combinations

Gallery

I often take picture of scenes that intrigue me by their colors, yet I don’t put them to use and just put them in a file with all my past photos. They get lost in folders within folders, rarely seen again. I decided to go through my photos that I took for their colors and extract the color combinations from them that inspired me to capture the scene. I want to use the color combinations as a reference when I do future design work or Photoshop filters.

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Colour Stories #1 | in the art cave

Leave a Reply

